Unsere Produkte

Close filters
 
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
05-70554.jpg
Warming Display Honda
6x 2/3 GN x 20 mm
• suitable for many various products: Sandwiches, pastry, roasts and much more • temperature range 30°C-90°C • digital temperature display • sliding doors on the back • long-living LED lighting on every level for more attention •...
art.-no. 05-70554
€2,122.00 *
05-90401.jpg
Cooling Display Pak
• temperature range +4°C up to +8°C (at an ambient temperature of 21°C) • digital temperature display • sliding doors on the front and the back • suitable for self-service • long-living LED lighting on every level • lateral lighting for...
art.-no. 05-90401
€5,169.00 *
05-90400.jpg
Cooling Display Compak
• temperature range +4°C up to +8°C (at an ambient temperature of 21°C) • digital temperature display • sliding doors on the front and the back • suitable for self-service • long-living LED lighting on every level • lateral lighting for...
art.-no. 05-90400
€4,669.00 *
05-70560.jpg
Cooling Display Logic Sushi 6
6x 1/3 GN x 40 mm
• Modern minimalistic design. Efficient operation. • top and bottom cooling • 0° up to +4°C in the whole interior (at an ambient temperature of 21°C) • digital temperature display • sliding doors on the back • long-living LED lighting...
art.-no. 05-70560
€2,197.00 *
05-70559.jpg
Cooling Display Logic 6
6x 1/3 GN x 40 mm
• Modern minimalistic design. Efficient operation. • static cooling +2° up to +6°C in the tub area (at an ambient temperature of 21°C) • digital temperature display • sliding doors on the back • long-living LED lighting for maximal...
art.-no. 05-70559
€1,281.00 *
05-70558.jpg
Cooling Display Logic 4
4x 1/3 GN x 40 mm
• Modern minimalistic design. Efficient operation. • static cooling +2° up to +6°C in the tub area (at an ambient temperature of 21°C) • digital temperature display • sliding doors on the back • long-living LED lighting for maximal...
art.-no. 05-70558
€1,151.00 *
05-70557.jpg
Show Display Neutral EP36D
• for the presentation of food and other products that do not require cooling • increase your sales through ideal visibility of your products • all glasses strengthened • additional shelf 900 x 300 mm for more exhibition space • top edge...
art.-no. 05-70557
€376.00 *
05-70556.jpg
Show Display Neutral EP30D
• for the presentation of food and other products that do not require cooling • increase your sales through ideal visibility of your products • all glasses strengthened • additional shelf 900 x 200 mm for more exhibition space • top edge...
art.-no. 05-70556
€336.00 *
05-70535N.jpg
Cooling Display Vela
• extraordinary visibility and great illumination for beverages, snacks, salad, pies etc. • temperature range +2°C up to +6°C (at an ambient temperature of 21°C) • digital temperature display • sliding doors on the back • long-living LED...
art.-no. 05-70535N
€2,659.00 *
05-70506BKL.jpg
Royal Cooling Sushi 8 Compressor left
8x GN 1/3 x 40 mm
• top and bottom cooling • +2° up to +6°C in the whole interior (at an ambient temperature of 21°C) • digital temperature display • sliding doors on the back • long-living LED lighting for more attention • increase your sales through...
art.-no. 05-70506BKL
€2,117.00 *
05-70505BKL.jpg
Royal Cooling Sushi 6 Compressor left
6x GN 1/3 x 40 mm
• top and bottom cooling • +2° up to +6°C in the whole interior (at an ambient temperature of 21°C) • digital temperature display • sliding doors on the back • long-living LED lighting for more attention • increase your sales through...
art.-no. 05-70505BKL
€1,918.00 *
05-70504BKL.jpg
Royal Cooling Sushi 4 Compressor left
4x GN 1/3 x 40 mm
• top and bottom cooling • +2° up to +6°C in the whole interior (at an ambient temperature of 21°C) • digital temperature display • sliding doors on the back • long-living LED lighting for more attention • increase your sales through...
art.-no. 05-70504BKL
€1,794.00 *
05-70502BKL.jpg
Royal Cooling Tapas 8 Compressor left
8x GN 1/3 x 40 mm
• static cooling +2° up to +6°C in the tub area (at an ambient temperature of 21°C) • digital temperature display • sliding doors on the back • long-living LED lighting for more attention • increase your sales through ideal visibility of...
art.-no. 05-70502BKL
€1,743.00 *
05-70501BKL.jpg
Royal Cooling Tapas 6 Compressor left
6x GN 1/3 x 40 mm
• static cooling +2° up to +6°C in the tub area (at an ambient temperature of 21°C) • digital temperature display • sliding doors on the back • long-living LED lighting for more attention • increase your sales through ideal visibility of...
art.-no. 05-70501BKL
€1,519.00 *
05-70500BKL.jpg
Royal Cooling Tapas 4 Compressor left
4x GN 1/3 x 40 mm
• static cooling +2° up to +6°C in the tub area (at an ambient temperature of 21°C) • digital temperature display • sliding doors on the back • long-living LED lighting for more attention • increase your sales through ideal visibility of...
art.-no. 05-70500BKL
€1,274.00 *
05-70537.jpg
Topping Box Mini
• static cooling +4° up to +8°C in the tub area (at an ambient temperature of 21°C) • digital temperature display • made of strengthened glass and stainless steel • sliding doors on the back • long-living LED lighting for more attention...
art.-no. 05-70537
€1,545.00 *
Viewed

Unsere Produkte

Filter schließen
 
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
05-70554.jpg
Warmhaltevitrine Honda | 6x 2/3 GN x 20 mm
• für eine Vielzahl verschiedener Produkte geeignet: Sandwiches, Teigwaren, Braten, Leberkäse u.v.m. • Temperaturbereich 30°-90°C • digitale Temperaturanzeige • Schiebetüren auf der Rückseite • langlebige LED-Beleuchtung auf jeder Ebene...
Art.- Nr. 05-70554
2.088,90 € *
05-90401.jpg
Kühlvitrine Pak
• Temperaturbereich +4°C bis +8°C (bei 21°C Raumtemperatur) • digitale Temperaturanzeige • Schiebetüren auf Vorder- und Rückseite • für Selbstbedienung geeignet • langlebige LED-Beleuchtung auf jeder Ebene • seitliche Beleuchtung für...
Art.- Nr. 05-90401
5.685,90 € *
05-90400.jpg
Kühlvitrine Compak
• Temperaturbereich +4°C bis +8°C (bei 21°C Raumtemperatur) • digitale Temperaturanzeige • Schiebetüren auf Vorder- und Rückseite • für Selbstbedienung geeignet • langlebige LED-Beleuchtung auf jeder Ebene • seitliche Beleuchtung für...
Art.- Nr. 05-90400
5.145,80 € *
05-70560.jpg
Kühlvitrine Logic Sushi 6 | 6x 1/3 GN x 40 mm
• Modernes, minimalistisches Design. Außerordentliche Effizienz. • Kühlung von oben und unten • 0° bis +4°C im gesamten Innenraum (bei 21°C Raumtemperatur) • digitale Temperaturanzeige • Schiebetüren auf der Rückseite • langlebige...
Art.- Nr. 05-70560
2.308,90 € *
05-70559.jpg
Kühlvitrine Logic 6 | 6x 1/3 GN x 40 mm
• Modernes, minimalistisches Design. Außerordentliche Effizienz. • statische Kühlung +2° bis +6°C im Schalenbereich (bei 21°C Raumtemperatur) • digitale Temperaturanzeige • Schiebetüren auf der Rückseite • langlebige LED-Beleuchtung für...
Art.- Nr. 05-70559
1.386,00 € *
05-70558.jpg
Kühlvitrine Logic 4 | 4x 1/3 GN x 40 mm
• Modernes, minimalistisches Design. Außerordentliche Effizienz. • statische Kühlung +2° bis +6°C im Schalenbereich (bei 21°C Raumtemperatur) • digitale Temperaturanzeige • Schiebetüren auf der Rückseite • langlebige LED-Beleuchtung für...
Art.- Nr. 05-70558
1.208,90 € *
05-70557.jpg
Show-Vitrine Neutral EP36D
• für die Präsentation von Speisen und Produkten, die keine Kühlung benötigen • Absatzsteigerung durch maximale Sichtbarkeit der Produkte • Scheiben aus gehärtetem Glas • Glasstärke 6 mm • Zwischenboden 900 x 300 mm für zusätzliche...
Art.- Nr. 05-70557
402,60 € *
05-70556.jpg
Show-Vitrine Neutral EP30D
• für die Präsentation von Speisen und Produkten, die keine Kühlung benötigen • Absatzsteigerung durch maximale Sichtbarkeit der Produkte • Scheiben aus gehärtetem Glas • Glasstärke 6 mm • Zwischenboden 900 x 200 mm für zusätzliche...
Art.- Nr. 05-70556
361,90 € *
05-70535N.jpg
Kühlvitrine Vela
• außerordentliche Sichtbarkeit und gute Beleuchtung für Getränke, Snacks, Salate, Torten uvm. • Temperaturbereich +2°C bis +6°C (bei 21°C Raumtemperatur) • digitale Temperaturanzeige • hinten Schiebetüren • langlebige LED-Beleuchtung...
Art.- Nr. 05-70535N
2.924,90 € *
05-70506BKL.jpg
Royal Cooling Sushi 8 | Kompressor links | 8x GN 1/3 x 40 mm
• Kühlung von oben und unten • +2° bis +6°C im gesamten Innenraum (bei 21°C Raumtemperatur) • digitale Temperaturanzeige • Schiebetüren auf der Rückseite • langlebige LED-Beleuchtung für maximale Aufmerksamkeit • Absatzsteigerung durch...
Art.- Nr. 05-70506BKL
2.293,50 € *
05-70505BKL.jpg
Royal Cooling Sushi 6 | Kompressor links | 6x GN 1/3 x 40 mm
• Kühlung von oben und unten • +2° bis +6°C im gesamten Innenraum (bei 21°C Raumtemperatur) • digitale Temperaturanzeige • Schiebetüren auf der Rückseite • langlebige LED-Beleuchtung für maximale Aufmerksamkeit • Absatzsteigerung durch...
Art.- Nr. 05-70505BKL
2.109,80 € *
05-70504BKL.jpg
Royal Cooling Sushi 4 | Kompressor links | 4x GN 1/3 x 40 mm
• Kühlung von oben und unten • +2° bis +6°C im gesamten Innenraum (bei 21°C Raumtemperatur) • digitale Temperaturanzeige • Schiebetüren auf der Rückseite • langlebige LED-Beleuchtung für maximale Aufmerksamkeit • Absatzsteigerung durch...
Art.- Nr. 05-70504BKL
1.973,40 € *
05-70502BKL.jpg
Royal Cooling Tapas 8 | Kompressor links | 8x GN 1/3 x 40 mm
• statische Kühlung +2° bis +6°C im Schalenbereich (bei 21°C Raumtemperatur) • digitale Temperaturanzeige • Schiebetüren auf der Rückseite • langlebige LED-Beleuchtung für maximale Aufmerksamkeit • Absatzsteigerung durch optimale...
Art.- Nr. 05-70502BKL
1.897,50 € *
05-70501BKL.jpg
Royal Cooling Tapas 6 | Kompressor links | 6x GN 1/3 x 40 mm
• statische Kühlung +2° bis +6°C im Schalenbereich (bei 21°C Raumtemperatur) • digitale Temperaturanzeige • Schiebetüren auf der Rückseite • langlebige LED-Beleuchtung für maximale Aufmerksamkeit • Absatzsteigerung durch optimale...
Art.- Nr. 05-70501BKL
1.622,50 € *
05-70500BKL.jpg
Royal Cooling Tapas 4 | Kompressor links | 4x GN 1/3 x 40 mm
• statische Kühlung +2° bis +6°C im Schalenbereich (bei 21°C Raumtemperatur) • digitale Temperaturanzeige • Schiebetüren auf der Rückseite • langlebige LED-Beleuchtung für maximale Aufmerksamkeit • Absatzsteigerung durch optimale...
Art.- Nr. 05-70500BKL
1.379,40 € *
05-70537.jpg
Topping Box Mini
• statische Kühlung +4° bis +8°C im Schalenbereich (bei 21°C Raumtemperatur) • digitale Temperaturanzeige • Konstruktion aus gehärtetem Glas und Edelstahl • Schiebetüren auf der Rückseite • langlebige LED-Beleuchtung für maximale...
Art.- Nr. 05-70537
1.681,90 € *
Zuletzt angesehen