Unsere Produkte

Close filters
 
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
06-70540-01.jpg
Topping System
for Cooling Display Tower
• 3x 1/6 GN 65 mm deep • 1 piece (as alternative for 1 glass shelf)
art.-no. 06-70540-01
€84.00 *
05-70544.jpg
Cooling Display 68
• unique: 2 cooled levels with ideal visibility of the food • 2 levels with static cooling +2°C up to +5°C in the tub areas (at an ambient temperature of 21°C) • digital temperature display • sliding doors on the back • long-living LED...
art.-no. 05-70544
€2,024.00 *
05-70543.jpg
Cooling Display 46
• unique: 2 cooled levels with ideal visibility of the food • 2 levels with static cooling +2°C up to +5°C in the tub areas (at an ambient temperature of 21°C) • digital temperature display • sliding doors on the back • long-living LED...
art.-no. 05-70543
€1,859.00 *
05-70542.jpg
Cooling Display Cube 8
• static cooling +2° up to +5°C in the tub area (at an ambient temperature of 21°C) • digital temperature display • sliding doors on the back • long-living LED lighting for more attention • increase your sales through ideal visibility of...
art.-no. 05-70542
€1,893.00 *
05-70541.jpg
Cooling Display Cube 6
• static cooling +2° up to +5°C in the tub area (at an ambient temperature of 21°C) • digital temperature display • sliding doors on the back • long-living LED lighting for more attention • increase your sales through ideal visibility of...
art.-no. 05-70541
€1,695.00 *
05-70540.jpg
Cooling Display Tower
• 3 glass shelves of 695x250 mm and 2 bottom levels • ventilated cooling +4°C up to +7°C • cooling unit on the back hidden for the customer • digital temperature display • sliding doors on the back • LED lighting • CFC-free • quality...
art.-no. 05-70540
€2,239.00 *
05-70526BK.jpg
Warming Display Cristal 6
6x GN 1/3 x 40 mm
• 30°C up to 90°C in the tub area • sliding doors on the back • long-living LED lighting for more attention • increase your sales through ideal visibility of your products • incl. GN containers • for 6x GN 1/3 x 40 mm
art.-no. 05-70526BK
€1,066.00 *
05-70525BK.jpg
Warming Display Cristal 4
4x GN 1/3 x 40 mm
• 30°C up to 90°C in the tub area • sliding doors on the back • long-living LED lighting for more attention • increase your sales through ideal visibility of your products • incl. GN containers • for 4x GN 1/3 x 40 mm
art.-no. 05-70525BK
€999.00 *
05-70524.jpg
Warming Display Dolce
• up to +70°C • with water container for humidity • 2 glass doors at the back • long-living LED lighting • 5 levels • incl. 4 grids of Ø 320 mm
art.-no. 05-70524
€1,092.00 *
05-70506BK.jpg
Royal Cooling Sushi 8 Compressor right
8x GN 1/3 x 40 mm
• top and bottom cooling • +2° up to +6°C in the whole interior (at an ambient temperature of 21°C) • digital temperature display • sliding doors on the back • long-living LED lighting for more attention • increase your sales through...
art.-no. 05-70506BK
€2,117.00 *
05-70505BK.jpg
Royal Cooling Sushi 6 Compressor right
6x GN 1/3 x 40 mm
• top and bottom cooling • +2° up to +6°C in the whole interior (at an ambient temperature of 21°C) • digital temperature display • sliding doors on the back • long-living LED lighting for more attention • increase your sales through...
art.-no. 05-70505BK
€1,918.00 *
05-70504BK.jpg
Royal Cooling Sushi 4 Compressor right
4x GN 1/3 x 40 mm
• top and bottom cooling • +2° up to +6°C in the whole interior (at an ambient temperature of 21°C) • digital temperature display • sliding doors on the back • long-living LED lighting for more attention • increase your sales through...
art.-no. 05-70504BK
€1,794.00 *
05-70502BK.jpg
Royal Cooling Tapas 8 Compressor right
8x GN 1/3 x 40 mm
• static cooling +2° up to +6°C in the tub area (at an ambient temperature of 21°C) • digital temperature display • sliding doors on the back • long-living LED lighting for more attention • increase your sales through ideal visibility of...
art.-no. 05-70502BK
€1,743.00 *
05-70501BK.jpg
Royal Cooling Tapas 6 Compressor right
6x GN 1/3 x 40 mm
• static cooling +2° up to +6°C in the tub area (at an ambient temperature of 21°C) • digital temperature display • sliding doors on the back • long-living LED lighting for more attention • increase your sales through ideal visibility of...
art.-no. 05-70501BK
€1,519.00 *
05-70500BK.jpg
Royal Cooling Tapas 4 Compressor right
4x GN 1/3 x 40 mm
• static cooling +2° up to +6°C in the tub area (at an ambient temperature of 21°C) • digital temperature display • sliding doors on the back • long-living LED lighting for more attention • increase your sales through ideal visibility of...
art.-no. 05-70500BK
€1,274.00 *
Viewed

Unsere Produkte

Filter schließen
 
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
06-70540-01.jpg
Topping-System
für Kühlvitrine Tower
• 3x 1/6 GN 65 mm tief • 1 Stück (ersetzt eine Glasablage)
Art.- Nr. 06-70540-01
97,44 € *
05-70544.jpg
Kühlvitrine 68
• Einzigartig: 2 gekühlte Ebenen mit optimaler Sichtbarkeit der Speisen • 2 Ebenen mit statischer Kühlung +2°C bis +5°C in den Schalenbereichen (bei 21°C Raumtemperatur) • digitale Temperaturanzeige • Schiebetüren auf der Rückseite •...
Art.- Nr. 05-70544
2.347,84 € *
05-70543.jpg
Kühlvitrine 46
• Einzigartig: 2 gekühlte Ebenen mit optimaler Sichtbarkeit der Speisen • 2 Ebenen mit statischer Kühlung +2°C bis +5°C in den Schalenbereichen (bei 21°C Raumtemperatur) • digitale Temperaturanzeige • Schiebetüren auf der Rückseite •...
Art.- Nr. 05-70543
2.156,44 € *
05-70542.jpg
Kühlvitrine Cube 8
• statische Kühlung +2° bis +5°C im Schalenbereich (bei 21°C Raumtemperatur) • digitale Temperaturanzeige • Schiebetüren auf der Rückseite • langlebige LED-Beleuchtung für maximale Aufmerksamkeit • Absatzsteigerung durch optimale...
Art.- Nr. 05-70542
2.195,88 € *
05-70541.jpg
Kühlvitrine Cube 6
• statische Kühlung +2° bis +5°C im Schalenbereich (bei 21°C Raumtemperatur) • digitale Temperaturanzeige • Schiebetüren auf der Rückseite • langlebige LED-Beleuchtung für maximale Aufmerksamkeit • Absatzsteigerung durch optimale...
Art.- Nr. 05-70541
1.966,20 € *
05-70540.jpg
Kühlvitrine Tower
• 3 Glasablagen à 695x250 mm und 2 Bodenebenen • Umluftkühlung +4°C bis +7°C • für den Kunden versteckte Kühleinheit auf der Rückseite des Geräts • digitale Temperaturanzeige • hinten Schiebetüren • LED-Beleuchtung • FCKW-frei •...
Art.- Nr. 05-70540
2.597,24 € *
05-70526BK.jpg
Warmhaltevitrine Cristal 6
6x GN 1/3 x 40 mm
• 30°C bis 90°C im Schalenbereich • Schiebetüren auf der Rückseite • langlebige LED-Beleuchtung für maximale Aufmerksamkeit • Absatzsteigerung durch optimale Sichtbarkeit der Produkte • inkl. GN-Schalen • für 6x GN 1/3 x 40 mm
Art.- Nr. 05-70526BK
1.236,56 € *
05-70525BK.jpg
Warmhaltevitrine Cristal 4
4x GN 1/3 x 40 mm
• 30°C bis 90°C im Schalenbereich • Schiebetüren auf der Rückseite • langlebige LED-Beleuchtung für maximale Aufmerksamkeit • Absatzsteigerung durch optimale Sichtbarkeit der Produkte • inkl. GN-Schalen • für 4x GN 1/3 x 40 mm
Art.- Nr. 05-70525BK
1.158,84 € *
05-70524.jpg
Warmhaltevitrine Dolce
• bis +70°C • mit Wasserbehälter zur Luftbefeuchtung • hinten 2 Glastüren • langlebige LED-Beleuchtung • 5 Etagen • inkl. 4 Ablageroste à Ø 320 mm
Art.- Nr. 05-70524
1.266,72 € *
05-70506BK.jpg
Royal Cooling Sushi 8 Kompressor rechts
8x GN 1/3 x 40 mm
• Kühlung von oben und unten • +2° bis +6°C im gesamten Innenraum (bei 21°C Raumtemperatur) • digitale Temperaturanzeige • Schiebetüren auf der Rückseite • langlebige LED-Beleuchtung für maximale Aufmerksamkeit • Absatzsteigerung durch...
Art.- Nr. 05-70506BK
2.455,72 € *
05-70505BK.jpg
Royal Cooling Sushi 6 Kompressor rechts
6x GN 1/3 x 40 mm
• Kühlung von oben und unten • +2° bis +6°C im gesamten Innenraum (bei 21°C Raumtemperatur) • digitale Temperaturanzeige • Schiebetüren auf der Rückseite • langlebige LED-Beleuchtung für maximale Aufmerksamkeit • Absatzsteigerung durch...
Art.- Nr. 05-70505BK
2.224,88 € *
05-70504BK.jpg
Royal Cooling Sushi 4 Kompressor rechts
4x GN 1/3 x 40 mm
• Kühlung von oben und unten • +2° bis +6°C im gesamten Innenraum (bei 21°C Raumtemperatur) • digitale Temperaturanzeige • Schiebetüren auf der Rückseite • langlebige LED-Beleuchtung für maximale Aufmerksamkeit • Absatzsteigerung durch...
Art.- Nr. 05-70504BK
2.081,04 € *
05-70502BK.jpg
Royal Cooling Tapas 8 Kompressor rechts
8x GN 1/3 x 40 mm
• statische Kühlung +2° bis +6°C im Schalenbereich (bei 21°C Raumtemperatur) • digitale Temperaturanzeige • Schiebetüren auf der Rückseite • langlebige LED-Beleuchtung für maximale Aufmerksamkeit • Absatzsteigerung durch optimale...
Art.- Nr. 05-70502BK
2.021,88 € *
05-70501BK.jpg
Royal Cooling Tapas 6 Kompressor rechts
6x GN 1/3 x 40 mm
• statische Kühlung +2° bis +6°C im Schalenbereich (bei 21°C Raumtemperatur) • digitale Temperaturanzeige • Schiebetüren auf der Rückseite • langlebige LED-Beleuchtung für maximale Aufmerksamkeit • Absatzsteigerung durch optimale...
Art.- Nr. 05-70501BK
1.762,04 € *
05-70500BK.jpg
Royal Cooling Tapas 4 Kompressor rechts
4x GN 1/3 x 40 mm
• statische Kühlung +2° bis +6°C im Schalenbereich (bei 21°C Raumtemperatur) • digitale Temperaturanzeige • Schiebetüren auf der Rückseite • langlebige LED-Beleuchtung für maximale Aufmerksamkeit • Absatzsteigerung durch optimale...
Art.- Nr. 05-70500BK
1.477,84 € *
Zuletzt angesehen