Unsere Produkte

Close filters
 
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
05-10372.jpg
Buffet Bar 4
• temperature range +2°C up to +10°C in the tub area (at an ambient temperature of 21°C) • optimal cooling due to direct contact to the stainless steel bottom • with water drain • thermostat • defrosting-free Danfoss® quality compressor...
art.-no. 05-10372
€3,098.00 *
05-00819.jpg
Convection Oven GN Mini
Useful oven for snacks that holds 1/2 GN trays and needs only little space. Perfect for baking baguettes, pizza buns or other frozen food in cafés or bistros. • particularly space-saving convection oven • stainless steel casing •...
art.-no. 05-00819
€660.00 *
05-50370.jpg
Ceramic Glass Salamander PDS
With Plate Detection System (PDS): Convenient auto-start without any switch operation. The plate just has to be placed with contact to the activation bar to start the heating process. The removal of the plate deactivates the heating...
art.-no. 05-50370
€2,372.00 *
05-10373E.jpg
Cold Buffet Islet
wenge-coloured
• temperature range +2°C up to +10°C in the tub area • optimal cooling due to direct contact to the stainless steel bottom • with water drain • thermostat • defrosting-free Danfoss® quality compressor • open base for trays and plates •...
art.-no. 05-10373E
€3,218.00 *
05-10304.jpg
Warming Display Panorama 3
• stainless steel • temperature range 20°-90°C • 3 levels of 600 x 400 mm • suitable for GN • interior size 750 x 460 x 360 mm • ventilation for even heat distribution • fire brick as heat storage when the doors are open • water...
art.-no. 05-10304
€1,155.00 *
05-50141.jpg
Dual Fryer 2x 8 liters
• 2 basins for frying different food without taste transmission • drain taps facilitate the oil change and cleaning • basins with important cold zone: sinking crumbs at the bottom do not burn or generate harmful and flavour changing...
art.-no. 05-50141
€1,029.00 *
Viewed

Unsere Produkte

Filter schließen
 
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
05-00819.jpg
Heißluftofen GN Mini
Praktischer Snack-Ofen für 1/2 GN-Bleche und Behälter mit besonders wenig Platzbedarf. Ideal, um in Bistros und Cafés schnell Baguettes, Pizzabrötchen oder andere Tiefkühlsnacks aufzubacken. • besonders platzsparender Heißluftofen •...
Art.- Nr. 05-00819
660,00 € *
05-10372.jpg
Buffet-Bar 4
• Temperaturbereich +2°C bis +10°C im Wannenbereich (bei 21°C Raumtemperatur) • optimale Kühlung durch direkten Kontakt zur Edelstahlwanne • mit Wasserablauf • Thermostat • vereisungsfreier Danfoss®-Qualitätskompressor • offener Unterbau...
Art.- Nr. 05-10372
3.098,00 € *
05-50370.jpg
Glaskeramik-Salamander PDS
Mit Plate Detection System (PDS): Praktischer Auto-Start ohne Schalterbedienung. Das Geschirr oder die Teller müssen einfach auf dem Gerät platziert werden, bei Kontakt mit der Aktivierungsleiste heizt das Gerät. Bei Entnahme schaltet...
Art.- Nr. 05-50370
2.372,00 € *
05-10373E.jpg
Kalte Buffet-Insel
wenge-farben
• Temperaturbereich +2°C bis +10°C im Wannenbereich • optimale Kühlung durch direkten Kontakt zur Edelstahlwanne • mit Wasserablauf • Thermostat • vereisungsfreier Danfoss®-Qualitätskompressor • offener Unterbau für Tabletts und Teller •...
Art.- Nr. 05-10373E
3.218,00 € *
05-10304.jpg
Warmhaltevitrine Panorama 3
• Edelstahl • Temperaturbereich 20°-90°C • 3 Ebenen à 600 x 400 mm • geeignet für GN • Innenmaß 750 x 460 x 360 mm • Umluft für gleichmäßige Wärmeverteilung • Schamottstein als Hitzespeicher bei häufigem Öffnen der Türen • Wasserbehälter...
Art.- Nr. 05-10304
1.155,00 € *
05-50141.jpg
Fritteuse Dual 2x 8 Liter
• 2 Becken zum Frittieren verschiedener Speisen ohne Geschmacksübertragung • Ölablasshähne erleichtern Ölwechsel und Reinigung • Ölbehälter mit wichtigem Kaltzonenbereich: herunterfallende Krümel verbrennen nicht am Boden und setzen so...
Art.- Nr. 05-50141
1.029,00 € *
Zuletzt angesehen