Family business since 1894
Directly from the manufacturer
Free shipping exceeding 1500 €
12 months warranty
 

Unsere Produkte

Close filters
 
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
09-10037-02.jpg
Glupac® Glueboards for Aura
• UV resistant glue • contains pheromone Tricosen Z9 for a larger catch • grid to simplify monitoring, identification and documetation of the caught insects • this allows useful and accurate statistical investigations for hygiene...
art.-no. 09-10037-02
€37.00 *
09-10036-02.jpg
Glupac® Glueboards for Nectar
• UV resistant glue • contains pheromone Tricosen Z9 for a larger catch • grid to simplify monitoring, identification and documetation of the caught insects • this allows useful and accurate statistical investigations for hygiene...
art.-no. 09-10036-02
€49.00 *
05-10049.jpg
Fly Killer PlusZap 30 | with electric grid
• light aluminium casing • automatic power cut-off when removing the collecting pan • suitable for wall and ceiling mounting and as standing unit • shifted UV tubes for an efficient glow • innovative electric grid for a larger catching...
art.-no. 05-10049
€159.00 *
05-10044.jpg
Fly Killer Pluslight 30 | with adhesive foil
• tubes come out the casing when opening • aluminium casing white painted • 2 tubes of 15 W • coverage 80 m²
art.-no. 05-10044
€221.00 *
05-10040.jpg
Fly Killer PlusZap 16 | with electric grid
• light aluminium casing • automatic power cut-off when removing the collecting pan • suitable for wall and ceiling mounting and as standing unit • shifted UV tubes for an efficient glow • innovative electric grid for a larger catching...
art.-no. 05-10040
€121.00 *
05-10037.jpg
Fly Killer Aura | with Glupac adhesive foil
Easily identified at the bright green light! The Synergetic tubes were developed to attract a much broader spectrum of flying insects than the classic blue UV tubes are able to. The patent-protected technology, based on a unique phosphor...
art.-no. 05-10037
€219.00 *
05-10020.jpg
Fly Killer Exocutor 40 | with electric grid
Easily identified at the bright green light! The Synergetic tubes were developed to attract a much broader spectrum of flying insects than the classic blue UV tubes are able to. The patent-protected technology, based on a unique phosphor...
art.-no. 05-10020
€360.00 *
Viewed

Qualität vom Familienbetrieb seit 1894
Direkt vom Hersteller
 

Unsere Produkte

Filter schließen
 
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
09-10037-02.jpg
Glupac®-Klebefolien für Aura
• UV-stabiler Klebstoff • mit Pheromon Tricosen Z9 für einen größeren Fangerfolg • enthalten Gitter für eine unkomplizierte Überwachung, Identifizierung und Dokumentation der Schädlinge • dieses ermöglicht wertvolle, genaue Rückschlüsse...
Art.- Nr. 09-10037-02
37,00 € *
09-10036-02.jpg
Glupac®-Klebefolien für Nectar
• UV-stabiler Klebstoff • mit Pheromon Tricosen Z9 für einen größeren Fangerfolg • enthalten Gitter für eine unkomplizierte Überwachung, Identifizierung und Dokumentation der Schädlinge • dieses ermöglicht wertvolle, genaue Rückschlüsse...
Art.- Nr. 09-10036-02
49,00 € *
05-10049.jpg
Insektenvernichter PlusZap 30 | mit Stromgitter
• Gehäuse aus leichtem Aluminium • automatische Stromabschaltung bei Entfernen der Auffangschale • zur Wand- oder Deckenmontage und als Standgerät geeignet • versetzte UV-Röhren für effiziente Lichtausgabe • innovatives Stromgitter für...
Art.- Nr. 05-10049
159,00 € *
05-10044.jpg
Insektenvernichter Pluslight 30 | mit Klebefolie
• Röhren klappen beim Öffnen des Gerätes mit heraus • Gehäuse Aluminium weiß lackiert • 2 Röhren à 15 Watt • Wirkung 80 m²
Art.- Nr. 05-10044
221,00 € *
05-10040.jpg
Insektenvernichter PlusZap 16 | mit Stromgitter
• Gehäuse aus leichtem Aluminium • automatische Stromabschaltung bei Entfernen der Auffangschale • zur Wand- oder Deckenmontage und als Standgerät geeignet • versetzte UV-Röhren für effiziente Lichtausgabe • innovatives Stromgitter für...
Art.- Nr. 05-10040
121,00 € *
05-10037.jpg
Insektenvernichter Aura | mit Glupac Klebefolie
Ganz einfach am leuchtend grünen Licht zu erkennen! Die Synergetic-Röhren wurden entwickelt, um ein wesentlich größeres Spektrum an fliegenden Insekten anzulocken, als es die herkömmlichen, blauen UV-Röhren können. Die patentierte...
Art.- Nr. 05-10037
219,00 € *
05-10020.jpg
Insektenvernichter Exocutor 40 | mit Stromgitter
Ganz einfach am leuchtend grünen Licht zu erkennen! Die Synergetic-Röhren wurden entwickelt, um ein wesentlich größeres Spektrum an fliegenden Insekten anzulocken, als es die herkömmlichen, blauen UV-Röhren können. Die patentierte...
Art.- Nr. 05-10020
360,00 € *
Zuletzt angesehen