Unsere Produkte

Close filters
 
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
06-10044-00.jpg
Glueboards for Pluslight 30
• pack of 6 pcs • with special attractant
art.-no. 06-10044-00
€41.80 *
05-10049.jpg
Fly Killer PlusZap 30 | with electric grid
• light aluminium casing • automatic power cut-off when removing the collecting pan • suitable for wall and ceiling mounting and as standing unit • shifted UV tubes for an efficient glow • innovative electric grid for a larger catching...
art.-no. 05-10049
€155.10 *
05-10044.jpg
Fly Killer Pluslight 30 | with adhesive foil
• tubes come out the casing when opening • aluminium casing white painted • 2 tubes of 15 W • coverage 80 m²
art.-no. 05-10044
€221.10 *
05-10040.jpg
Fly Killer PlusZap 16 | with electric grid
• light aluminium casing • automatic power cut-off when removing the collecting pan • suitable for wall and ceiling mounting and as standing unit • shifted UV tubes for an efficient glow • innovative electric grid for a larger catching...
art.-no. 05-10040
€118.80 *
05-10037.jpg
Fly Killer Aura | with Glupac adhesive foil
Easily identified at the bright green light! The Synergetic tubes were developed to attract a much broader spectrum of flying insects than the classic blue UV tubes are able to. The patent-protected technology, based on a unique phosphor...
art.-no. 05-10037
€218.90 *
05-10020.jpg
Fly Killer Exocutor 40 | with electric grid
Easily identified at the bright green light! The Synergetic tubes were developed to attract a much broader spectrum of flying insects than the classic blue UV tubes are able to. The patent-protected technology, based on a unique phosphor...
art.-no. 05-10020
€360.25 *
Viewed

Unsere Produkte

Filter schließen
 
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
06-10044-00.jpg
Klebefolien
für Pluslight 30
• Packung à 6 Stk. • mit Speziallockstoff
Art.- Nr. 06-10044-00
38,00 € *
05-10049.jpg
Insektenvernichter PlusZap 30
mit Stromgitter
• Gehäuse aus leichtem Aluminium • automatische Stromabschaltung bei Entfernen der Auffangschale • zur Wand- oder Deckenmontage und als Standgerät geeignet • versetzte UV-Röhren für effiziente Lichtausgabe • innovatives Stromgitter für...
Art.- Nr. 05-10049
141,00 € *
05-10044.jpg
Insektenvernichter Pluslight 30
mit Klebefolie
• Röhren klappen beim Öffnen des Gerätes mit heraus • Gehäuse Aluminium weiß lackiert • 2 Röhren à 15 Watt • Wirkung 80 m²
Art.- Nr. 05-10044
201,00 € *
05-10040.jpg
Insektenvernichter PlusZap 16
mit Stromgitter
• Gehäuse aus leichtem Aluminium • automatische Stromabschaltung bei Entfernen der Auffangschale • zur Wand- oder Deckenmontage und als Standgerät geeignet • versetzte UV-Röhren für effiziente Lichtausgabe • innovatives Stromgitter für...
Art.- Nr. 05-10040
108,00 € *
05-10037.jpg
Insektenvernichter Aura
mit Glupac Klebefolie
Ganz einfach am leuchtend grünen Licht zu erkennen! Die Synergetic-Röhren wurden entwickelt, um ein wesentlich größeres Spektrum an fliegenden Insekten anzulocken, als es die herkömmlichen, blauen UV-Röhren können. Die patentierte...
Art.- Nr. 05-10037
199,00 € *
05-10036.jpg
Insektenvernichter Nectar
mit Glupac Klebefolie
Ganz einfach am leuchtend grünen Licht zu erkennen! Die Synergetic-Röhren wurden entwickelt, um ein wesentlich größeres Spektrum an fliegenden Insekten anzulocken, als es die herkömmlichen, blauen UV-Röhren können. Die patentierte...
Art.- Nr. 05-10036
239,50 € *
05-10020.jpg
Insektenvernichter Exocutor 40
mit Stromgitter
Ganz einfach am leuchtend grünen Licht zu erkennen! Die Synergetic-Röhren wurden entwickelt, um ein wesentlich größeres Spektrum an fliegenden Insekten anzulocken, als es die herkömmlichen, blauen UV-Röhren können. Die patentierte...
Art.- Nr. 05-10020
327,50 € *
Zuletzt angesehen