Unsere Produkte

Close filters
 
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 
NEW
Smoothie Selbstbedienung: SB mit Adapter für Slush-Maschine
Bottle Adapter for Granismart
Ideal for self-service and for filling PET bottles. The narrow outlet facilitates filling bottles accurately and the throughput is reduced so that people don‘t spill!
art.-no. 09-10191-98
€26.00 *
05-10201.jpg
Granismart Evolution II 2x 5 liters
• for the preparation of slush ice or soft ice cream • star-shaped outlet for particularly beautiful soft ice tops • high speed button for faster dispensing in rush hours • removable containers for easy cleaning • removable taps for easy...
art.-no. 05-10201
€3,330.00 *
05-10200.jpg
Granismart Evolution I 1x 5 liters
• for the preparation of slush ice or soft ice cream • star-shaped outlet for particularly beautiful soft ice tops • high speed button for faster dispensing in rush hours • removable containers for easy cleaning • removable taps for easy...
art.-no. 05-10200
€2,199.00 *
05-10199FF.jpg
Twist Slush 2x 12 liters
• With a single movement you combine 2 flavours to create fantastic cocktails. Turn the glass meanwhile for the Twist Effect. • slush machine with 2 seperate taps and Twist Combi Tap System • also suitable for smoothies and fruit purree...
art.-no. 05-10199FF
€3,850.00 *
Viewed

Unsere Produkte

Filter schließen
 
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 
NEU
Smoothie Selbstbedienung: SB mit Adapter für Slush-Maschine
Flaschenadapter für Granismart
Ideal zur Selbstbedienung und zum Abfüllen von PET-Flaschen. Mit dem Adapter lassen sich Flaschen zielsicher befüllen und der Durchlauf wird reduziert, so dass nichts daneben geht!
Art.- Nr. 09-10191-98
26,00 € *
05-10201.jpg
Granismart Evolution II 2x 5 liters
• für die Zubereitung von Slush-Eis oder Soft-Eis • sternförmiger Auslass für besonders schöne Soft-Eis-Kronen • High Speed Button für schnelleres Zapfen in Stoßzeiten • abnehmbarer Behälter für eine leichte Reinigung • leicht...
Art.- Nr. 05-10201
3.330,00 € *
05-10200.jpg
Granismart Evolution I 1x 5 Liter
• für die Zubereitung von Slush-Eis oder Soft-Eis • sternförmiger Auslass für besonders schöne Soft-Eis-Kronen • High Speed Button für schnelleres Zapfen in Stoßzeiten • abnehmbarer Behälter für eine leichte Reinigung • leicht...
Art.- Nr. 05-10200
2.199,00 € *
05-10199FF.jpg
Twist Slush 2x 12 Liter
• Mit einem einzigen Handgriff kombinieren Sie 2 Geschmacksrichtungen für fantastische Cocktails. Drehen Sie das Glas dabei für den Twist-Effekt. • Slush-Maschine mit 2 separaten Zapfhähnen und Twist-Kombi-Zapfsystem • auch für Smoothies...
Art.- Nr. 05-10199FF
3.850,00 € *
Zuletzt angesehen