Unsere Produkte

Close filters
 
from to
  •  
  •  
999981.jpg
Crepes-Ready-Mix
Sample of 500 g
Since no fresh ingredients are required the dough can easily be prepared occassionally. After adding water and oil you can directly start baking your crepes. Easy preparation • No fresh ingredients are needed • Only water and oil is...
art.-no. 999981
€0.00 *
999987.jpg
Poffertjes-Ready-Mix
Sample of 500 g
The quick and easy way to perfect Poffertjes. The mix has just to be prepared with water. Thus it is ideal for producing occassionally if required. Due to the lack of fresh ingredients it is very convenient for the mobile application...
art.-no. 999987
€0.00 *
999982.jpg
Waffle-Ready-Mix
Sample of 500 g
The easy solution for freshly baked waffles. Do you know our Waffle-Ready-Mix? The ready mixture just has to be stirred with water. So the dough can be prepared occassionally without any big efford. As a result you can directly start...
art.-no. 999982
€0.00 *
999979.jpg
Bubble-Waffle-Mix
Sample of 500 g
Ideal for fairs and festivals. Only water is needed for the preparation. So you can mix new dough occassionally, quick and easy. Easy preparation • No fresh ingredients are needed • Only water is needed • No weighing: The mix is already...
art.-no. 999979
€0.00 *
05-20132.jpg
Bubble-Waffle-Mix
box of 10 kg (10x 1 kg)
Ideal for fairs and festivals. Only water is needed for the preparation! So you can mix new dough occasionally, quick and easy. • Dough ready mix for the preparation of Bubble Waffles • without adding fresh ingredients • only water is...
art.-no. 05-20132
€92.00 *
05-20125.jpg
Poffertjes-Ready-Mix
box of 10 kg (10x 1 kg)
The quick and easy way to perfect Poffertjes. The mix has just to be prepared with water. Thus it is ideal for producing occasionally if required. Du to the lack of fresh ingredients it is very convenient for the mobile application. •...
art.-no. 05-20125
€68.00 *
Viewed

Unsere Produkte

Filter schließen
 
von bis
  •  
  •  
999987.jpg
Poffertjes-Ready-Mix
Probepackung à 500 g
Der schnelle und einfache Weg zu perfekten Poffertjes. Der Mix muss nur mit Wasser angerührt werden und kann so ideal zwischendurch nachproduziert werden. Durch die fehlende Notwendigkeit von frischen Zutaten gerade im mobilen Einsatz...
Art.- Nr. 999987
0,00 € *
999981.jpg
Crêpes-Ready-Mix
Probepackung à 500 g
Schnelle Zubereitung zwischendurch ohne frische Zutaten. Nach der Zugabe von Wasser und Öl kann fast nahtlos mit dem Backen begonnen werden. Einfacher geht es nicht! Einfache Zubereitung • Es werden keine frischen Zutaten benötigt • Der...
Art.- Nr. 999981
0,00 € *
999979.jpg
Bubble-Waffel-Mix
Probepackung à 500 g
Perfekt für den Verkauf auf Märkten und Festen. Die Fertigteigmischung wird lediglich mit Wasser angerührt. Dadurch kann der Teig schnell und einfach zwischendurch zubereitet werden. Einfache Zubereitung • Es werden keine frischen...
Art.- Nr. 999979
0,00 € *
999982.jpg
Waffel-Ready-Mix
Probepackung à 500 g
Die einfache Lösung für leckere, frisch gebackene Waffeln. Kennen Sie schon unser Waffel-Ready-Mix? Die Fertigteigmischung muss lediglich mit Wasser angerührt werden. Dadurch kann der Teig ohne großen Aufwand zwischendurch nachproduziert...
Art.- Nr. 999982
0,00 € *
05-20132.jpg
Bubble-Waffel-Mix
Karton à 10 kg (10x 1 kg)
Perfekt für den Verkauf auf Märkten und Festen. Die Fertigteigmischung wird lediglich mit Wasser angerührt! Dadurch kann der Teig schnell und einfach zwischendurch zubereitet werden. • Fertigteigmischung für die Zubereitung von Bubble...
Art.- Nr. 05-20132
94,00 € *
05-20125.jpg
Poffertjes-Ready-Mix
Karton à 10 kg (10x 1 kg)
Der schnelle und einfache Weg zu perfekten Poffertjes. Der Mix muss nur mit Wasser angerührt werden und kann so ideal zwischendurch nachproduziert werden. Durch die fehlende Notwendigkeit von frischen Zutaten gerade im mobilen Einsatz...
Art.- Nr. 05-20125
68,00 € *
Zuletzt angesehen