Family business since 1894
Directly from the manufacturer
Free shipping exceeding 1500 €
12 months warranty
 

Unsere Produkte

Close filters
 
from to
  •  
  •  
05-20136.jpg
Crêpes-Ready-Mix | Professional baking mix for Crepes | box of 10 kg (10x 1 kg)
Since no fresh ingredients are required the dough can easily be prepared occassionally. After adding water and oil you can directly start baking your crêpes. • without adding fresh ingredients • only water and oil is needed, so the dough...
art.-no. 05-20136
€62.00 *
05-20120.jpg
Waffomix | Professional baking mix for deluxe waffles | box of 10 kg (10x 1 kg)
Through adding fresh eggs and margarine this mix is the basis for ambitious waffle chefs • preparation: 1 kg mix + 8 eggs + 500 g margarine • 10 kg mix make approx. 80 Brussels Waffles / approx. 180 Lolly Waffles / approx. 100 big Heart...
art.-no. 05-20120
€59.99 * €59.00 *
05-20122.jpg
Waffle-Ready-Mix | Professional baking mix for waffles | box of 10 kg (10x 1 kg)
Without adding fresh ingredients. Only water is required! So the dough can be prepared occasionally without any big effort. As a result you can directly start baking. There is no easier way! • without adding fresh ingredients • only...
art.-no. 05-20122
€64.00 *
Viewed

Unsere Produkte

Filter schließen
 
von bis
  •  
  •  
05-20131.jpg
Twist Pop® Ready-Mix
Spezielle Fertigteigmischung für den Cake Pop Maker. Beim Backen entsteht ein leckerer süßer Kuchen, der ideal am Stiel hält. Der Teig wird nur mit Wasser und Butter angerührt, so dass er auch im Außeneinsatz einfach und schnell...
Art.- Nr. 05-20131
68,00 € *
05-20136.jpg
Crêpes-Ready-Mix
Karton à 10 kg (10x 1 kg)
Schnelle Zubereitung zwischendurch ohne frische Zutaten. Nach der Zugabe von Wasser und Öl kann fast nahtlos mit dem Backen begonnen werden. Einfacher geht es nicht! • ohne die Zugabe von Frischzutaten • es wird lediglich Wasser und Öl...
Art.- Nr. 05-20136
59,50 € *
05-20120.jpg
Waffomix
Karton à 10 kg (10x 1 kg)
Für delikate Waffeln! Unter Zugabe frischer Eier und Margarine ist dieser Mix die Basis für den anspruchsvollen Waffelbäcker. • Zubereitung: 1 kg Mix + 8 Eier + 500 g Margarine • 10 kg Mix ergeben z.B. ca. 80 Brüsseler Waffeln / ca. 180...
Art.- Nr. 05-20120
56,50 € *
05-20122.jpg
Waffel-Ready-Mix
Karton à 10 kg (10x 1 kg)
Ohne die Zugabe von Frischzutaten. Es wird lediglich Wasser benötigt! Dadurch kann der Teig auch ohne großen Aufwand zwischendurch zubereitet werden. Anschließend kann direkt losgebacken werden. Einfacher geht es nicht! • ohne die Zugabe...
Art.- Nr. 05-20122
59,50 € *
Zuletzt angesehen