Unsere Produkte

Close filters
 
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
05-90460.jpg
Wrapping Machine 500/F
• ideal for supermarkets and butcher shops to pack meat, cheese, sausages, grilled chickens, meatloaf, fruit and vegetables etc. • teflon-coated cutting bar made of aluminum • steel plate tefloncoated • adjustable temperature of the...
art.-no. 05-90460
€969.00 *
05-50831.jpg
Revolving Grill RG14
• The revolving grills are perfectly suitable for heating up hot dog sausages and for keeping them evenly warm. • stainless steel casing • stainless steel rollers Ø 25 mm • on/off switch • thermostat • pilot light • heats up to approx....
art.-no. 05-50831
€1,480.00 *
05-50830.jpg
Revolving Grill RG9
• The revolving grills are perfectly suitable for heating up hot dog sausages and for keeping them evenly warm. • stainless steel casing • stainless steel rollers Ø 25 mm • on/off switch • thermostat • pilot light • heats up to approx....
art.-no. 05-50830
€1,208.00 *
05-50829.jpg
Revolving Grill RG7
• The revolving grills are perfectly suitable for heating up hot dog sausages and for keeping them evenly warm. • stainless steel casing • stainless steel rollers Ø 25 mm • on/off switch • thermostat • pilot light • heats up to approx....
art.-no. 05-50829
€948.00 *
05-50828.jpg
Revolving RG5
• The revolving grills are perfectly suitable for heating up hot dog sausages and for keeping them evenly warm. • stainless steel casing • stainless steel rollers Ø 25 mm • on/off switch • thermostat • pilot light • heats up to approx....
art.-no. 05-50828
€820.00 *
09-71020-00.jpg
Potato Basket
for Chicken Grill G-8P/8N/12N
art.-no. 09-71020-00
€323.00 *
00-71262.jpg
Electric Chicken Grill 12N
• stainless steel casing • interior lighting • spits separately adjustable • fat drawer • 3 spits à 4 pcs = 12 chickens
art.-no. 00-71262
€3,128.00 *
00-71261.jpg
Electric Chicken Grill 8N
• stainless steel casing • interior lighting • spits separately adjustable • • fat drawer • 2 spits à 4 pcs = 8 chickens
art.-no. 00-71261
€2,649.00 *
Viewed

Unsere Produkte

Filter schließen
 
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
05-90460.jpg
Verpackungsmaschine 500/F
• ideal für Supermärkte und Metzgereien zum Verpacken von Fleisch, Käse, Würstchen, Grillhähnchen, Leberkäse, Obst und Gemüse u.v.m. • teflonbeschichterer Schneidstab aus Aluminium • Stahlplatte Teflonbeschichtet • regelbare Temperatur...
Art.- Nr. 05-90460
969,00 € *
05-50831.jpg
Rollengrill RG14
• Die Rollengrills sind perfekt geeignet, um Hot-Dog-Würstchen zu erhitzen und gleichmäßig warmzuhalten. • Gehäuse Edelstahl • Edelstahlrollen Ø 25 mm • Ein-/Ausschalter • Thermostat • Kontrollleuchte • Hitze ca. 150°C • nur zum Erhitzen...
Art.- Nr. 05-50831
1.480,00 € *
05-50830.jpg
Rollengrill RG9
• Die Rollengrills sind perfekt geeignet, um Hot-Dog-Würstchen zu erhitzen und gleichmäßig warmzuhalten. • Gehäuse Edelstahl • Edelstahlrollen Ø 25 mm • Ein-/Ausschalter • Thermostat • Kontrollleuchte • Hitze ca. 150°C • nur zum Erhitzen...
Art.- Nr. 05-50830
1.208,00 € *
05-50829.jpg
Rollengrill RG7
• Die Rollengrills sind perfekt geeignet, um Hot-Dog-Würstchen zu erhitzen und gleichmäßig warmzuhalten. • Gehäuse Edelstahl • Edelstahlrollen Ø 25 mm • Ein-/Ausschalter • Thermostat • Kontrollleuchte • Hitze ca. 150°C • nur zum Erhitzen...
Art.- Nr. 05-50829
948,00 € *
05-50828.jpg
Rollengrill RG5
• Die Rollengrills sind perfekt geeignet, um Hot-Dog-Würstchen zu erhitzen und gleichmäßig warmzuhalten. • Gehäuse Edelstahl • Edelstahlrollen Ø 25 mm • Ein-/Ausschalter • Thermostat • Kontrollleuchte • Hitze ca. 150°C • nur zum Erhitzen...
Art.- Nr. 05-50828
820,00 € *
09-71020-00.jpg
Kartoffelkorb
für Hähnchengrill G-8P/8N/12N
Art.- Nr. 09-71020-00
323,00 € *
00-71262.jpg
Elektro-Hähnchengrill 12N
• Gehäuse Edelstahl • Innenbeleuchtung • Spieße separat schaltbar • Fettauffangschale • 3 Spieße à 4 Stk. = 12 Hähnchen
Art.- Nr. 00-71262
3.128,00 € *
00-71261.jpg
Elektro-Hähnchengrill 8N
• Gehäuse Edelstahl • Innenbeleuchtung • Spieße separat schaltbar • Fettauffangschale • 2 Spieße à 4 Stk. = 8 Hähnchen
Art.- Nr. 00-71261
2.649,00 € *
Zuletzt angesehen